BC Archery Contacts

Position Name Phone  Email

Ron Ostermeier

(778) 990-2724 Email the President
Executive Director Sonia Schina (778) 241-2724 Email the Executive Director
VP Finance Raeleen Campsall (250) 392-9695 Email the VP Finance
VP Athlete Development Linda Price (604) 826-4906 Email the VP Athlete Development  
Director at Large Rick Scammell   Email the Director  
VP Technical Charles Land (778) 477-1179 Email the VP Technical  
VP 3D & Bowhunting Al Campsall (250) 392-9695 Email the VP Bowhunting and 3D  
VP Administration Susan Lemke (604) 287-8814 Email the VP Administration
Zone 1 Rep Elaine Johnson (250) 417-3413 Email Elaine
Zone 2 Rep Brock Paton (250) 495-7878 Email Brock
Zone 3 Rep Sheila Ostermeier (778) 237-6932 Email Sheila
Zone 4 Rep Paul Mackwood

(604) 220-5646

Email Paul
Zone 5 Rep Chris Wike (604) 898-4943 Email Chris
Zone 6 Rep

Roger Walker

(250) 748-1775 Email Roger
Zone 7 Rep Marylee Harris   Email Marylee
Zone 8 Rep

Garry Hornsberger

(778) 416-0674 Email Garry
JOP Chair Mary Ostermeier (250) 498-3205 Email the JOP Chair  
Para-Athlete Chair Susan Lemke (604) 287-8814 Email Susan
Athlete Representative Bryan Harper   Email the Athlete Rep  
Performance Team Coordinator Rick Scammell   Email the Performance Team Chair
Coaching Chair (MCD (Master Coach Developer)) Ron Ostermeier (778) 990-2724  Email the Coaching Chair
Judge/Officials Chair Darcy Falk (604) 826-4906 Email the Judge Chair  
BC Winter Games Prov. Advisor Linda Price (604) 826-4906 Email Linda
Archery Canada Rep Ron Ostermeier (778) 990-2724 Email Ron
IBEP Chair (Bowhunting Education) Al Campsall (250) 392-9695 Email Al
Senior Games (55+)
Sport Chair
Rick Scammell   Email Rick
General Information
Membership, Newsletters, Tournaments and Awards
Executive Director (778) 241-2724  Email the Executive Director